PICkit2 programming with MPlabX – PIC16F690 UART ADC

A while ago I discovered that I own a PICkit2, which I had bought a while ago when I started to study microprocessors.
With MPLabX Microchip has a IDE which runs under Linux, so I gave the kit a second try. I implemented UART communication together with ADC readout and usage of some digital pins.

A detailed description can be found under:
https://digibird1.wordpress.com/pickit2-programming-with-mplabx-pic16f690-uart-adc/

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

